September 21st 2017 | London, Leeds & Cardiff


Speakers include:

  • Leslie Evans, Permanent Secretary, Scottish Government
  • Clare Moriarty, Permanent Secretary, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
  • Bernadette Kelly, Permanent Secretary, Department for Transport
  • Shan Morgan, Permanent Secretary, Welsh Government
  • Sue Owen, Permanent Secretary, Department for Culture, Media and Sport
  • Hilary Spencer, Director, Government Equalities Office
  • Loraine Martins MBE, Director of Diversity and Inclusion, Network Rail
  • David Sterling, Head of the NI Civil Service
  • Jazz Bhogal, Deputy Director, Civil Service Workforce Strategy and Inclusion, Cabinet Office
  • Shaun McNally, Chief Executive, Legal Aid Agency
  • Gerri Clement, Deputy Director, Strategy and Partnerships, Defra & Co-chair, Cross Government Social Mobility Network
  • Keela Shackell Smith, Executive Directors Office: Women's Network and Gender at Environment Agency
  • Orla O'Connor, Director, National Women's Council of Ireland
  • Claire Clancy, Chief Executive and Clerk of the Assembly, National Assembly for Wales
  • Dr Evelyn Collins, Chief Executive, Equality Commission Northern Ireland
  • Angela Constance MSP, Cabinet Secretary for Communities, Social Security and Equalities
  • Valerie Cain, Director, People & Change at the Government Legal Department
  • Helen Stephenson, Director, Early Years and Childcare, Department for Education
  • Louise Warde Hunter, Deputy Secretary, Housing, Urban Regeneration and Local Government, Department for Communities, Gender Diversity Champion, NICS & Chair, NICS Women’s Network
  • Joanne Hopkins, Head of HO Wales Team, Home Office
  • Yvette Bosworth & Suzie Daykin, Deputy Directors, Animal Public Health and Traceability, Defra
  • Beth Walker, Co-Chair, DfE Women’s Network, Department for Education
  • Jessica Murphy, Chief of Staff to Director, National Security OSCT, Home Office
  • Kathryn Thomson, Chief Executive, National Museums NI
  • Grace Ononiwu OBE, Chief Crown Prosecutor, CPS West Midlands Region
  • Sarah Mainwaring, Head of Public Protection, National Probation Service (NE)
  • Kirsty Pearce, Area Director, North West, Cities and Local Growth Unit, BEIS

View the event agendas to find out more